Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > Secondhand Vinyl > Reggae & Ska Vinyl
Various - Massive 3 - VGC Double LP
Various - Massive 3 - VGC Double LP
Our Price: £9.99

Dancehall Part 1
A1    –Peter Hunnigale* / Tippa Irie    Ragamuffin Girl    
A2    –Anthony Malvo / Tiger    Come Back To Me    
A3    –Phillip Leo / CJ Lewis    Why Do Fools Fall In Love    
A4    –Trevor Hartley / Clement Irie    (No More) Nine Til Five (Na Ga Remix}    
A5    –Tenor Fly    Roughneck Fashion    
A6    –Junior Tucker    Don't Test    
Lovers Part 1
B1    –Barry Boom    Making Love    
B2    –Frankie Paul    Dial My Heart    
B3    –Deborahe Glasgow    Give Me That Touch    
B4    –Kofi / John McClean*    I'm Still In Love With You    
B5    –Gregory Isaacs    Too Good To Be True    
B6    –Slim Batson    Push Push    
Dancehall Part 2
C1    –Aswad Feat. Sweetie Irie    On And On    
C2    –Barrington Levy / Sasafras*    Step Up In Life    
C3    –JC Lodge    Telephone Love    
C4    –Foxy Brown (2)    Fast Car    
C5    –Clement Irie    Nice Every Time    
C6    –Daddy Freddie*    Icky Fashion    
Lovers Part 2
D1    –Thriller U    It's Over    
D2    –Instigators (2)    Ain't Been Getting Along    
D3    –Janet Davis*    Two Timing Lover    
D4    –Sandra Cross    My Best Friend's Man    
D5    –Mike Anthony (2)    Crash Crash    
D5    –Freddie McGregor    Smile

Label: FFRR ‎– 828173.1
Series: Massive (3) – 3
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Reggae
Style: Dancehall, Lovers Rock

In stock at our Gosport based independent UK record shop.

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap