Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > Bob Dylan Vinyl
Various Artists-Bob Dylan and the Folk Movement (2 x 180g Vinyl) [2013]
Various Artists-Bob Dylan and the Folk Movement (2 x 180g Vinyl) [2013]
Our Price: £19.71

Various Artists-Bob Dylan and the Folk Movement

2 x 180g Vinyl

Track Listings:
Side A:
1. You're No Good-Bob Dylan
2. Talkin' New Your-Bob Dylan
3. In My Time of Dyin'-Bob Dylan
4. Man of Costant Sorrow-Bob Dylan
5. Fixin' To Die-Bob Dylan
6. Pretty Peggy O-Bob Dylan
7. Highway 51
Side B:
8. Gospel Plow-Bob Dylan
9. Baby Let Me Follow You Down-Bob Dylan
10. House of The Risin' Sun-Bob Dylan
11. Freight Train Blues-Bob Dylan
12. Song To Woody-Bob Dylan
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean-Bob Dylan

Side C:
14. Plaisir D'Amour-Joan Baez
15. Golden Apples Of The Sun-Judy Collins
16. Careless Love-Dave Van Ronik
17. John Henry-Bob Gibson
18. Engine 143-Joan Baez
19. Twelve Gates To The City-Judy Collins
Side D:
20. Willie The Weeper-Dave Van Ronk
21. Yes I See-Bob Gibson
22. John Riley- Joan Baez
23. Sing Hallelujah-Judy Collins
24. Come Back Baby-Dave Van Ronk
25. Motherless Children-Bob Gibson

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap