Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases
Jeff Beck-Emotion & Commotion 12" Vinyl [2010]
Jeff Beck-Emotion & Commotion 12" Vinyl [2010]
Our Price: £24.99

 Jeff Beck-Emotion & Commotion

Brand new & sealed 12" LP in gatefold sleeve

Track Listings
Side 1
1. Corpus Christi Carol (Album Version) 
2. Hammerhead (Album Version) 
3. Never Alone (Album Version) 
4. Over The Rainbow (Album Version) 
5. I Put A Spell On You [feat. Joss Stone] (Album Version) 
6. Nessun Dorma (Album Version) 
Side 2
7. Serene (Album Version) 
8. Lilac Wine [feat. Imelda May] (Album Version) 
9. There's No Other Me [feat. Joss Stone] (Album Version) 
10. Elegy For Dunkirk [feat. Olivia Safe] (Album Version) 

Product details
Vinyl (19 April 2010)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Album
Label: Rhino UK

Please select your choice of size and colour in "Drop Down" boxes below or add this item to your Kaboodle window shop Wish List :

Add To Kaboodle

GTIN: 81227981112

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap