Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > De La Soul Vinyl
De La Soul-3 Feet High And Rising (2 x 180g Vinyl) [2013]
De La Soul-3 Feet High And Rising (2 x 180g Vinyl) [2013]
Our Price: £25.71

Sorry, this item is out of stock

De La Soul-3 Feet High And Rising

Track Listings
Side: 1
1. Intro
2. The Magic Number
3. Change In Speak
4. Cool Breeze On The Rocks
5. Can U Keep A Secret
6. Jenifa (Taught Me)
7. Ghetto Thang
Side: 2
1. Transmitting Live From Mars
2. Eye Know
3. Take It Off
4. A Little Bit Of Soap
5. Tread Water
6. Potholes In My Lawn
Side: 3
1. Say No Go
2. Do As De La Does
3. Plug Tunin' (Last Chance To Comprehend)
4. De La Orgee
5. Buddy - De La Soul Feat. Jungle Bros., Q-Tip, Phife, Queen Latifah & Monie Love
Side: 4
1. Description
2. Me, Myself And I
3. This Is A Recording 4 Living In A Fulltime Era (L.I.F.E.)
4. I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)
5. D.A.I.S.Y. Age

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap