Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > David Bowie Vinyl
David Bowie-The Next Day (Deluxe 2 x 180g Vinyl + CD) [2013]
David Bowie-The Next Day (Deluxe 2 x 180g Vinyl + CD) [2013]
Our Price: £25.71

David Bowie-The Next Day

Deluxe 3 Disc Set!

2 x 180g Heavyweight Vinyl + 1 CD

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. The Next Day
2. Dirty Boys
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
4. Love Is Lost
5. Where Are We Now?
6. Valentine's Day
7. If You Can See Me
8. I'd Rather Be High
Disc: 2
1. Boss Of Me
2. Dancing Out In Space
3. How Does The Grass Grow?
4. (You Will) Set The World On Fire
5. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
6. Heat
7. So She
8. Plan
9. I'll Take You There

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap