Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > Coldplay Vinyl
Coldplay-Mylo Xyloto (180g Vinyl) [2011]
Coldplay-Mylo Xyloto (180g Vinyl) [2011]
Our Price: £25.71

Coldplay-Mylo Xyloto

180g Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listings
1. Mylo Xyloto
2. Hurts Like Heaven
3. Paradise
4. Charlie Brown
5. Us Against the World
6. M.M.I.X.
7. Every Teardrop is a Waterfall
8. Major Minus
9. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let it Break Your Heart
14. Up with the Birds

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap