Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases
Bowie pinups
Bowie pinups
Our Price: £29.99

Pinups 12" vinyl 2015 reissue

Pin Ups (also referred to as PinUps) is the seventh studio album by David Bowie, containing cover versions of songs, originally released in 1973 on RCA Records.

Pin Ups entered the UK chart on 3 November 1973 (coincidentally the same day as Bryan Ferry's covers album These Foolish Things) and stayed there for 21 weeks, peaking at No. 1. It re-entered the chart on 30 April 1983, this time for fifteen weeks, peaking at No. 57. In July 1990, it again entered the chart, for one week, at No. 52.

A version of The Velvet Underground's "White Light/White Heat" was recorded during the sessions. It was never released; Bowie donated the backing track to Mick Ronson for his 1975 album Play Don't Worry.


A1 Rosalyn 2:20
A2 Here Comes The Night 3:08
A3 I Wish You Would 2:47
A4 See Emily Play 4:10
A5 Everything's All Right 2:27
A6 I Can't Explain 2:10
B1 Friday On My Mind 2:56
B2 Sorrow 2:53
B3 Don't Bring Me Down 2:06
B4 Shapes Of Things 2:52
B5 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 3:05
B6 Where Have All The Good Times Gone? 2:46

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap