Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > Bob Dylan Vinyl
Bob Dylan-Nashville Skyline (180g Vinyl) [Music On Vinyl 2012]
Bob Dylan-Nashville Skyline (180g Vinyl) [Music On Vinyl 2012]
Our Price: £25.71

Bob Dylan-Nashville Skyline

New Music On Vinyl (MOV) audiophile quality release on 180g heavyweight vinyl

Track Listings
1. Girl From The North Country (With Johnny Cash)
2. Nashville Skyline Rag
3. To Be Alone With You
4. I Threw It All Away
5. Peggy Day
6. Lay Lady Lay
7. One More Night
8. Tell Me That It Isn't True
9. Country Pie
10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You


Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap