Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > Beach Boys Vinyl
Beach Boys-The Smile Sessions (2 x 180g Vinyl) [2011]
Beach Boys-The Smile Sessions (2 x 180g Vinyl) [2011]
Our Price: £25.71

The Beach Boys-The smile Sessions

2 x 180g Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Our Prayer
2. Gee
3. Heroes and Villains
4. Do You Like Worms (Roll Plymouth Rock)
5. I'm in Great Shape
6. Barnyard
7. My Only Sunshine (The Old Master Painter/You Are My Sunshine)
8. Cabin Essence
9. Wonderful
10. Look (Song for Children)
11. Child is Father of the Man
12. Surf's Up
Disc: 2
1. I Wanna be Around / Workshop
2. Vega - Tables
3. Holidays
4. Wind Chimes
5. The Elements: Fire (Mrs. O'Leary's Cow)
6. Love to Say Dada
7. Good Vibrations
8. You're Welcome (Stereo Mix)
9. Vega - Tables (Stereo Mix)
10. Wind Chimes (Stereo Mix)
11. Cabin Essence (Session Highlights and Stereo Backing Track)
12. Surf's Up (Session Excerpt and Stereo Mix)

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap