Select Currency

Shopping Cart
Sub Total:£0.00
Home > New & Re Release Vinyl Record Releases > Aretha Franklin Vinyl
Aretha Franklin-Lady Soul (180g Vinyl) [2012]
Aretha Franklin-Lady Soul (180g Vinyl) [2012]
Our Price: £21.99

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Aretha Franklin-Lady Soul

Rhino Vinyl release on 180g Vinyl

Track Listings
Side: 1
1. Chain Of Fools
2. Money Won't Change You
3. People Get Ready
4. Niki Hoeky
5. [You Make Me Feel Like] A Natural Woman
Side: 2
1. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone
2. Good To Me As I Am To You
3. Come Back Baby
4. Groovin'
5. Ain't No Way

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


The  Reflex Rockshop is upfrontThe Reflex Rockshop is UpFront

Terms & Conditions - Sitemap